User management

Configuring permissions for all users at once

Configuring permissions for all users at once

Administrators can assign the same permissions to all users registered in their company as part of the configuration. These permissions concern access to services/apps or menu items when the SEEBURGER Cloud is opened for the first time.

Note: The permissions assigned here do not apply to administrators.

To configure permissions for all users, follow these steps:

  1. Open the app My Company.

  2. Open the menu item Company Management > Configuration.

  3. Select the relevant permissions by setting a check mark in front of the respective field.

  4. Save your entries.

Find more information here:

> After the registration